Elected Officials

For information about elected officials whose duties cover citizens of Washington County, please click on the name of the official you are interested in. The links are connected to the county, or state site for the official page of our elected officials.

US Senate

US Senator John Boozman (R)
US Senator Tom Cotton (R)

House of Representatives

US Congressional District 03 Congressman Steve Womack (R)

Arkansas State Senate

State Senator District 01 Senator Bart Hester (R)
State Senator District 02 Senator Jim Hendren (R)
State Senator District 04 Senator Greg Leding (D)
State Senator District 05 Senator Bob Ballinger (R)
State Senator District 07 Senator Lance Eads (R)

Arkansas House of Representatives

State Representative District 80 Charlene Fite (R) 
State Representative District 81 Bruce Coleman (R) 
State Representative District 84 Denise Garner (D)
State Representative District 85 David Whitaker (R)
State Representative District 86 Nicole Clowney (D)

State Representative District 87 Robin Lundstrum (R) 
State Representative District 88 Clint Penzo (R)
State Representative District 89 Megan Godfrey (D)

County Executives (click for County Website)

Quorum Court (click for County Website)

Election Commissioners (click for County Website)