New Washington County Republican Women Officers

New officers for the Washington County Republican Women (WCRW) were installed at the joint Christmas party of the WCRW and the Washington County Republican Committee December 17 at the Springdale Senior Center. New officers are (l to r) Nicole Johnson, corresponding secretary; Alicia Deavens, secretary; Teresa Soares, treasurer; Ellen Reyenbeau, 2nd vice president; June Wood, 1st vice president, and Jana Starr, president.  Conducting the installation is Julie Harris, 3rd vice president of the National Federation of Republican Women (NFRW), as well as NFRW regional director, secretary of the Republican Party Arkansas, 2010-2012 president of the Arkansas Federation of Republican Women, and twice former president of the WCRW.  

Older Post Newer Post

  • Vamimpame on

    best price cialis 20mg

  • Cokssmump on – vardenafil hcl 20mg tab

  • Cokssmump on

    viagra vs cialis vs levitra noklycle buy real cialis online Clemia Viagra Homme Heureux

  • QgcHUBdmYvCbze on


  • vVEcpfrGQuxHmT on


Leave a comment