WCRC Elects New Executive Committee


Committee Elects New Leadership Team

On Tuesday, January 22, 2019 the Washington County Republican Committee elected its new leadership team to guide us into the 2020 Presidential Election Cycle.

Congratulations to our new leadership team:

Chairman: Jim Wilson

1st Vice Chairman: Patrick Deakins

2nd Vice Chairwoman: June Wood

Secretary: Dan Rasmussen

Treasurer: Sam Taylor

State Committeeman: Mike Landry

State Committeewoman: Susan Gessler

District Committeman: Roddy Lloyd

District Committeewoman: Maezetta Ramsey

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment